Clovis Unified schools are continuing education during our temporary suspension of on-site classes and programs. To stay up to date with community information, student resources and more, visit >> 

2491 East Behymer Fresno, CA 93730  |  (559) 327-8600

Student Council

Home  \  Students  \  Student Council

Spring 19-20 Student Council Members 

Student Body President: Brock Parker

Vice President: Joaquin Rudder

Secretary: Sarah Qamar

Treasurer: Jianna Montalvo

Athletic Commissioner: Ava Worrell

Rally Commissioner: Lauren Ford

Grounds Commissioner: Sabella Sanchez

Safety Commissioner: Teagen Young

5th Grade President: Michael Couch

4th Grade President: Katherine Wilson 
Advisor: Kelli Muirheid - Email:
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website